logo
logo
Træner
Cathrine Düring-Ørsted
Beskrivelse
U4 + U6
Tlf. 29 80 31 63
 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Charlotte Trolle Overgaard
Beskrivelse
U8
Mail: c.trolle@yahoo.dk
Tlf: 20 87 71 41
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Fred Chiappini
Beskrivelse
U8
Mail: fred_chiappini@yahoo.fr 
Tlf. 27 11 88 54
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Katrine Krebs Bach
Beskrivelse
U8
Mail: krebsbach4@gmail.com
Tlf: 40 50 94 66 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Per Mundberg Sørensen
Beskrivelse
U9/U10 Drenge
Tlf. 20 44 36 29
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Thomas Kläning
Beskrivelse
U9/U10 Drenge
Mail: tklaning@hotmail.com
Tlf: 51 56 08 60 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Jesper Gerner
Beskrivelse
U9/U10 Piger
Tlf. 91 39 98 10
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Lone Fogtmann
Beskrivelse
U9/U10 Piger
Mail: lone.fogtmann@dk.issworld.com
Tlf: 21 65 21 67 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Andreas Tolderlund
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge Målmandstræner
Mail: atolder@live.dk
Tlf: 31 48 44 31 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Claus Bloch
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Tlf. 22 82 41 50
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kim Digmann
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Mail: kimdigmann@gmail.com
Tlf: 21 73 39 87 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mads Olsson
Beskrivelse
U12 Drenge
Mail: molsson.1212@gmail.com
Tlf: 61 40 71 97 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Anna Poole
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Mail: annaaapoole@gmail.com
Tlf: 42 41 79 55
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Bjarne Benda
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Mail: bjbe01@frederiksberg.dk
Tlf: 24 45 72 49
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Christina Christensen
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Mail: christina.s.christensen@landsbyskolen.dk
Tlf. 40 31 53 62
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Claus Løfberg
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Mail: clauslof@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 10 83 94
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Dan Christensen
Beskrivelse
U12 Piger
Tlf. 22 80 03 35
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kasper Japp Gregersen
Beskrivelse
U14 Drenge
Mail:kasperjapp@hotmail.com
Tlf: 28 50 71 81 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Sofie Bøje Gerdes
Beskrivelse
U14 Drenge
Mail: sophgerdes@gmail.com
Tlf: 51 27 19 96
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Susanne Brohus
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger
Mail:  s.brohus@privat.dk
Tlf. 4098 2451
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mikkel Westergaard Nielsen
Beskrivelse
U16 Piger
Mail: mikkelwestergaardnielsen@gmail.com
Tlf: 30 34 82 75 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Rikke Westergaard
Beskrivelse
U16 Piger
Mail: rikke.westergaard@hotmail.com
Tlf. 60 19 43 73
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Christian Gravesen
Beskrivelse
Herre Senior 1
Mail: milacg5@hotmail.com
Tlf.: 31 16 31 01 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Lars Grubert
Beskrivelse
Herre Senior 1
Mail: lgrub@hotmail.com
Tlf: 61 27 18 78
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Søren Bach
Beskrivelse
Dame Senior 1
Mail: sb66@jubii.dk 
Tlf: 29 24 59 44
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Thomas Torabi
Beskrivelse
Fysisktræner Senior
Mail: thomas_piil_torabi@live.dk
Tlf: 27 82 76 12 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Tim Pedersen
Beskrivelse
Dame Senior 1
Mail: tkp@qator.com
Tlf: 20 19 60 81
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Charlotte Ovdal Madsen
Beskrivelse
Old Girls
Mail: covdalmadsen@gmail.com
Tlf. 28 74 46 39
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Philip Rønne
Beskrivelse
Old Boys
Mail: philip_roenne@yahoo.dk
Tlf. 61 26 66 05
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Holdleder
Tina Petersen
Beskrivelse
U10 drenge
Mail: tinamp77@gmail.com
Tlf: 27 31 38 36
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Søren Steensen
Beskrivelse
U9/10 Piger
Mail: steensen.soren@gmail.com
Tlf: 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Thomas Ritter
Beskrivelse
U14 Drenge
Mail: tr@thomasritter.com
Tlf: 29 65 00 99
 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mette Pfeiffer
Beskrivelse
U14 Piger
Mail: mettepfeiffer@outlook.dk
Tlf: 20988674
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Hanne Thorsen
Beskrivelse
U16 Piger
Mail: hanne@thorsen.biz 
Tlf: 20 81 10 17 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Ingrid Karlsen
Beskrivelse
Dame Senior 1
Mail: ikarlsen5@gmail.com
Tlf: 40 55 32 19 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold

Sponsorer